We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Our candidates for the May Elections

May 3, 2021 10:03 AM

Spelthorne Liberal Democrats Election Candidate Info ()

Spelkthorne Liberal Democrats Rob Millist ()

Staines South Borough Council By-election

Rob Millist

Find out more

Our introduction to Rob

Cllr Councillor Chris Bateson, Liberal Democrats, Spelthorne Borough Council

Staines South and Ashford West County Division

Chris Bateson

Find out more

Cllr Lawrence Nichols, Liberal Democrats, Spelthorne Borough Council

Lower Sunbury and Halliford County Division

Lawrence nichols

Find out more

Spelthorne Liberal Democrats - Caroline Nichols ()Ashford Town County Division

Caroline nichols

Find out more

Cllr Bernie Spoor, Liberal Democrats, Spelthorne Borough CouncilSunbury Common and Ashford Common County Division

Bernie Spoor

Find out more

Sandra DunnShepperton and Laleham County Division

Sandra Dunn

Find out more

John Turner, Chair, Spelthorne Liberal Democrats ()Stanwell County Division

John Turner

Find out more